Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Colonial Toyota the customer always comes first. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or your hundredth, you can always expect the finest service at Colonial Toyota. But exactly what is it like to shop at Colonial Toyota? We encourage you to read our customer testimonials here. We hope you will consider taking some time to look around and will leave a review of your own one day.

 

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aislinn 31 Mar 2017
Dear Justin, I just wanted to thank you so much for the attention you gave to my headlight issue last week. Andy kept the car for three nights to get the adjustment right, and there is an immense improvement to the visibility issue. Please thank him for me. Mark also kept me informed along the way. ...I am very impressed with the way you handled this issue, and can say without hesitation, that you have created a loyal customer in me, by this show of action. I work in sales (tug boats), and I know that if my staff handled each situation the way you did, we'd be one of the best tug boat companies around. Please thank Mr. Crabtree for instilling this professionalism and concern into his staff, and thank you again for such a great customer service experience. Show more
5 rate
Chris DeRubis 28 Mar 2017
I am writing to you to tell you about the service we received while dealing with Colonial Toyota about 2 weeks ago. I ended up leasing a new Highlander for a 3 year lease. I had visited other dealerships and to be perfectly honest I had a better deal at another dealership. The reason I ended up wit...h the Highlander and ended up going with Colonial was for one reason and one reason only....It was because of our sales associate. I was fortunate enough to end up with Jeff Lewis as my sales person upon walking in the door the first visit. I came back a total of 3 times before the deal was closed. The reason I kept coming back was simply because I wanted this sale to go to Mr Lewis. Jeff was without a doubt the best sales person I have ever dealt with when it comes to buying/leasing a car. I know Jeff did absolutely everything he could have possibly done to accommodate everything I asked for and to answer every question I had. I will send everyone I know to Colonial and have them specifically ask for Jeff. I hope your dealership recognizes the quality and professionalism Jeff brings to your company. In the future I will only deal with Colonial Toyota, and you can directly thank Jeff Lewis for that!!!! Show more
5 rate
amanda 21 Sep 2016
Although there is a Toyota dealership in my town, I travelled 20 miles on a friend's recommendation to meet Frank Pratts. After visiting several different dealerships and driving many different makes and models in my search for a new car, Frank knew exactly what I needed. He recommended the Toyo...ta Highlander and he was right on target. He is informative, knowledgable and very easy to work with. He is accommodating and offers top notch customer service even after the papers are signed and you leave the lot in your new car. I highly recommend visiting Frank and Colonial Toyota in Milford if you are looking for a car - you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill 21 Sep 2016
The sales managers were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. They were eager to help with a couple of issues and resolved them to my satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 19 Sep 2016
I was very pleased on how wonderful their service was i would recommend this dealership and happy with the end result pulled out of their with my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
ErinC 15 Sep 2016
Tamara was a consummate professional from the first phone call. She went outside to verify all facts on the cat I was interested. She was so friendly I drove 2hrs + to buy my car from her, even though I had found a comparable 1 hr closer.
5 rate
DealerRater
bilger626 07 Sep 2016
I have purchased at least 8 vehicles from this dealership including 5 Tacomas. I continue to use them because of the value they bring to the table. They have always done a great job satisfying my wants. I like the Toyota product and will go to Colonial every time I am looking for a vehicle for mysel...f. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jjjjjjjjj 07 Sep 2016
The 2016 Tacoma trd I just purchased was my first new vehicle. I wanted everything to be right and walk off the lot knowing I had peace of mind regarding the financing and pieced together truck I wanted. James M is a salesman at Colonial and worked with me from start to finish. He was very patient a...nd and didn't pressure me into any sort of program or financing option. The dealership experience was very casual...i mean i felt like i was in some sort of techy coffee shop the way they were piecing together loans and vehicle options for customers with tablets and portable laptops. All in all I am very pleased with the experience. I have the truck i want and it was done on my terms and that's a great feeling. Thank you Colonial and thank you James! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JimtheRed 04 Sep 2016
First time I've owned a Prius, first time I've dealt with a dealership in 30 years. Michael Fournier in the Service Department, in fact everyone I've dealt with in the Service Department, was friendly, professional and competent. I asked for a few "extra things" during my oil change/Sim...oniz GlassCoat service call and all were satisfied with a smile. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marisol Santiago 03 Sep 2016
Got the car I needed and wanted at a fair price. Definitely recommend dealership. Both Frank and James made the car buying experience simple and quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.