Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

At Colonial Toyota the customer always comes first. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or your hundredth, you can always expect the finest service at Colonial Toyota. But exactly what is it like to shop at Colonial Toyota? We encourage you to read our customer testimonials here. We hope you will consider taking some time to look around and will leave a review of your own one day.

 

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
amanda 21 Sep 2016
Although there is a Toyota dealership in my town, I travelled 20 miles on a friend's recommendation to meet Frank Pratts. After visiting several different dealerships and driving many different makes and models in my search for a new car, Frank knew exactly what I needed. He recommended the Toyo...ta Highlander and he was right on target. He is informative, knowledgable and very easy to work with. He is accommodating and offers top notch customer service even after the papers are signed and you leave the lot in your new car. I highly recommend visiting Frank and Colonial Toyota in Milford if you are looking for a car - you will not be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill 21 Sep 2016
The sales managers were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. They were eager to help with a couple of issues and resolved them to my satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy 19 Sep 2016
I was very pleased on how wonderful their service was i would recommend this dealership and happy with the end result pulled out of their with my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
ErinC 15 Sep 2016
Tamara was a consummate professional from the first phone call. She went outside to verify all facts on the cat I was interested. She was so friendly I drove 2hrs + to buy my car from her, even though I had found a comparable 1 hr closer.
5 rate
DealerRater
bilger626 07 Sep 2016
I have purchased at least 8 vehicles from this dealership including 5 Tacomas. I continue to use them because of the value they bring to the table. They have always done a great job satisfying my wants. I like the Toyota product and will go to Colonial every time I am looking for a vehicle for mysel...f. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jjjjjjjjj 07 Sep 2016
The 2016 Tacoma trd I just purchased was my first new vehicle. I wanted everything to be right and walk off the lot knowing I had peace of mind regarding the financing and pieced together truck I wanted. James M is a salesman at Colonial and worked with me from start to finish. He was very patient a...nd and didn't pressure me into any sort of program or financing option. The dealership experience was very casual...i mean i felt like i was in some sort of techy coffee shop the way they were piecing together loans and vehicle options for customers with tablets and portable laptops. All in all I am very pleased with the experience. I have the truck i want and it was done on my terms and that's a great feeling. Thank you Colonial and thank you James! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JimtheRed 04 Sep 2016
First time I've owned a Prius, first time I've dealt with a dealership in 30 years. Michael Fournier in the Service Department, in fact everyone I've dealt with in the Service Department, was friendly, professional and competent. I asked for a few "extra things" during my oil change/Sim...oniz GlassCoat service call and all were satisfied with a smile. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marisol Santiago 03 Sep 2016
Got the car I needed and wanted at a fair price. Definitely recommend dealership. Both Frank and James made the car buying experience simple and quick.
5 rate
DealerRater
Artistsinc18 25 Aug 2016
I recently went to this dealership and I met Tamara. She had a smile on her face and was ready to help me. She was very knowledgable about the vehicle I was interested in. This isn't my first time at a dealership, so I get sometimes there is stress.. But not with this dealership- everything was ...smooth sailing. I have recommend Tamara and Colonial Toyota to people already. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve52 24 Aug 2016
Tamara was very helpful and dealing with this process. Frank was great to deal with. Very understanding to my needs. They both provided me with a great experience in finding the car I needed and helped me through the process as quickly as possible. Would recommend both in a heart beat.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.